Members

Faculty


Hyojin Sung

Assistant Professor
hsung@postech.ac.kr

Gwangsun Kim

Assistant Professor
g.kim@postech.ac.kr

Eunhyeok Park

Assistant Professor
eh.park@postech.ac.kr

Jisung Park

Assistant Professor
jisungpark@postech.ac.kr

Graduate Students


Sungjun Cho

PhD Student
Advisor: Jisung Park
allencho1222@postech.ac.kr
Memory system

Yongwon Shin

Integrated MS/PhD Student
Advisor: Hyojin Sung
ywshin@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Compilers

Jeongmin Hong

Integrated MS/PhD Student
Advisor: Gwangsun Kim
jmhhh@postech.ac.kr
Memory system

Hyungkyu Ham

Integrated MS/PhD Student
Advisor: Gwangsun Kim
hhk971@postech.ac.kr
AI Aceeleration System

Juseong Park

Integrated MS/PhD Student
Advisor: Hyojin Sung
wntjd9805@gmail.com
Deep Learning Compilers

Yugyoung Yun

Integrated MS/PhD Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
yugyoung@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Optimization

Junhyuk So

MS Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
junhyukso@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Optimization

Juncheol Shin

MS Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
jchshin@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Optimization

Jiwoong Shin

PhD Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
jwshin0610@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Optimization

Wonhyuk Yang

MS Student
Advisor: Gwangsun Kim
wonhyuk@postech.ac.kr
Storage class memory

Minsang Seok

MS Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
minsang5749@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Optimization

Younghyun Cho

MS Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
yhcho97@postech.ac.kr
Quantization

Jieun Lee

Integrated MS/PhD Student
Advisor: Hyojin Sung
jelee510@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Compilers

Yunseon Shin

MS Student
Advisor: Gwangsun Kim
ysshin@postech.ac.kr
AI Acceleration System

Yoonho Choi

PhD Student
Advisor: Hyojin Sung
yoonhochoi@postech.ac.kr
Compiler Optimization

Sangjun Lee

MS Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
leesangjun@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning

JunghoLee

MS Student
Advisor: Hyojin Sung
jh.lee@postech.ac.kr
Compiler Optimization

Jungyu Jin

MS Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
jgjin0317@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Optimization

Changhun Lee

Integrated MS/PhD Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
changhun.lee@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Optimization

Boseok Kim

MS Student
Advisor: Hyojin Sung
boseok@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Compilers

Jihyeok Im

MS Student
Advisor: Jisung Park
jihyeokim@postech.ac.kr
Memory System

Alumni


  • Junkyeong Choi (MS in 2021) - Nota AI
  • Junho Lee (MS in 2022) - OPENEDGES Technology, Inc.
  • Jaehun Ryu (MS in 2022) - Hyundai Motor Research Institute
  • Yeongsang Jang (MS in 2023)
  • Hyunuk Cho (MS in 2023)
  • Hyungcheol Geum (MS in 2023)
  • Jueon Park (MS in 2023)
  • Sein Park (MS in 2023)