Members

Faculty


Hyojin Sung

Assistant Professor
hsung@postech.ac.kr

Gwangsun Kim

Assistant Professor
g.kim@postech.ac.kr

Eunhyeok Park

Assistant Professor
eh.park@postech.ac.kr

Jisung Park

Assistant Professor
jisungpark@postech.ac.kr

Graduate Students


Sungjun Cho

PhD Student
Advisor: Jisung Park
allencho1222@postech.ac.kr
Memory system

Yeongsang Jang

MS Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
jangys@postech.ac.kr
Deep learning optimization

Yongwon Shin

Integrated MS/PhD Student
Advisor: Hyojin Sung
ywshin@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Compilers

Hyunuk Cho

Integrated MS/PhD Student
Advisor: Gwangsun Kim
gusdnr9779@postech.ac.kr
Parallel Architecture

Jeongmin Hong

Integrated MS/PhD Student
Advisor: Gwangsun Kim
jmhhh@postech.ac.kr
Memory system

Hyungkyu Ham

Integrated MS/PhD Student
Advisor: Gwangsun Kim
hhk971@postech.ac.kr
AI Aceeleration System

Hyungcheol Geum

MS Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
landaugeum@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Optimization

Jueon Park

MS Student
Advisor: Hyojin Sung
jueonpark@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Compilers

Sein Park

MS Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
seinpark@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Optimization

Juseong Park

Integrated MS/PhD Student
Advisor: Hyojin Sung
wntjd9805@gmail.com
Deep Learning Compilers

Yugyoung Yun

Integrated MS/PhD Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
yugyoung@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Optimization

Junhyuk So

MS Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
junhyukso@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Optimization

Juncheol Shin

MS Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
jchshin@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Optimization

Jiwoong Shin

PhD Student
Advisor: Eunhyeok Park
jwshin0610@postech.ac.kr
Deep Learning Optimization

Wonhyuk Yang

MS Student
Advisor: Gwangsun Kim
wonhyuk@postech.ac.kr
Storage class memory

Alumni


  • Junkyeong Choi (MS in 2021) - Nota AI
  • Junho Lee (MS in 2022) - OPENEDGES Technology, Inc.
  • Jaehun Ryu (MS in 2022) - Hyundai Motor Research Institute